Eternal Dream
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello.

+2
Silver
Vergil
6 posters

Go down

Hello. Empty Hello.

Post by Vergil Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:12 pm

Hey, I'm Vergil. I've recently stumbled upon this forum and was pretty interested. I enjoy creative story writing and I'm somewhat new to the concept of RP'ing and I'd appreciate it if I could be introduced. Common courtesy dictates that I introduce myself first however, so here I am. Look forward to seeing what this forum has to offer. Thanks for your time.
Vergil
Vergil
Void Sleeper
Void Sleeper

Back to top Go down

Hello. Empty Re: Hello.

Post by Silver Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:16 pm

Welcome!

Always good to see a new face, especially one open to roleplaying! If you have any questions/comments/concerns/fears for you life just contact our Administrator, Masquerade, or either Cerani (whenever she gets back) or myself and we'll assist/console you~
Silver
Silver
Prince of Dreams
Prince of Dreams

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Xavier-Rains/314656341904106

Back to top Go down

Post by Masquerade Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:30 pm

Allow me to formally welcome you to my humble realm of Eternal Dream. My name is Masquerade, the administrator here. You can just call me 'Masq' for short. Everyone else does. The main focus of this forum is role playing, though general chatting and merrymaking is definitely encouraged. If you're looking for getting into role playing, feel free to ask questions and the like. Here at Eternal Dream, assumptions are dangerous and questions are necessary, so please feel free to indulge yourself in a spoonful of hot questions~
Masquerade
Masquerade
Eternal Dreamer
Eternal Dreamer

https://eternaldream.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Vergil Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:48 pm

Well this is all pretty new to me. I see quite a lot of RP threads and a forum for character sheets. To be honest, I don't really know where to start.
Vergil
Vergil